RSS Feed

#1: Bracelets for my family and friends!

bracelet

DIY Macramé Bracelet

     With the Albino Skunk Musical Festival coming up soon, I was inspired to make some of these macramé bracelets to go along with the tie dyed attire that my friends and I will soon be wearing!

I bought all of the materials at Michaels! I think I went a little crazy with the cording purchase and may have to find some other cording projects very soon.

     After a long day of work, it is relaxing to tie knots, daydream, and create something beautiful to share!

One response »

  1. I’m excited for my bracelets!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

