RSS Feed

#2: P P & P on the Porch

image

Let me explain all of the P’s taking place on my porch!

P#1 is for Crock Pot Spiced Pumpkin Latte!

P#2 is for Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls!

P#3 is for PJs!  (oh how I love my pjs)

Combine the 3, add some friends (friends that will visit in their pjs), and you have a recipe for fun on a Fall morning on the porch!

So now I have 2 things taken out of my bucket and put into action!  They are no longer lonely pins on my Pinterest page!  Have you figured out what your bucket will be this year?

I won’t ask your number until you’ve had your morning coffee….on the porch!

2 responses »

  1. It was so much fun, Dana!! The pumpkin cinnamon rolls were delicious. Thanks so much for starting our weekend off on a fun note!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Wish I could have been there! I guess you’ll just have to host another one when I’m in town. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

