RSS Feed

Pin #7: Keeping your coffee warm

20141102_115936

Crocheting Coffee Coozies for Christmas

That’s quite a tongue twister!  My daughter and I decided one cold weekend to try our hand at crocheting and luckily I had already started a Crocheting Board on Pinterest!

Our first attempt using a different pattern was a disaster and we ended up with a coffee coozie that continued to get smaller and smaller as we continued to create rows of beautiful stitches.

After unraveling those disasters, I tried my hand at the design above and decided to add a Granny Square coaster as well.

Guess what will be included with my Christmas cookies this year?

3 responses »

  1. They turned out so cute!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. too cute! can they be purchased?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. whatnumbersinyourbucket

    Hi Caroline! I’ve only made the one! I’m planning to make more as gifts. They were very easy to make. The link takes you to the directions!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

