RSS Feed

Pin #10: Calling all cauliflower lovers. Are there any out there?

imageRoasted Cauliflower Soup! 

Smile, if you love cauliflower!

I know that I’m the only cauliflower lover in my family.  The temperature began to drop recently so I made this delicious roasted cauliflower soup and was very pleased with the taste and how it made my house smell as it cooked.  Since I didn’t have an immersion blender, I had to get a little creative with my NutriBullet.

Guess what I’m buying on my next shopping trip?

(If you guessed that I bought an immersion blender, then you’re right!)

Leave a Reply

