RSS Feed

Pin # 13: Don’t Have a Bow?

image

I always run out of bows when wrapping Christmas gifts!

Also, let’s face it, bows can be quite expensive!

I found this great pin showing how to make your own bows out of the wrapping paper you’re using!

They were easy to make and looked great even when I accidently tore off a few strips while curling the ribbon.

This year I used the paper used to wrap the gift but next year I might try mixing and matching! That was my husband’s idea so I must give him the credit!

That’s only fair!

image

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

