RSS Feed

Pin #22: Love Coffee? Love the Earth too!

image                               Coffee deserves fancy storage!

I have a Keurig and really love the convenience of brewing that one perfect cup instead of a whole pot. I started using the Keurig container instead of a K-cup every time but continued to buy my creamer in those plastic containers.  I started feeling really guilty every time I threw one away. Poor landfills!

I saw this pin to repurpose those containers and quickly made my own coffee container! I added some artwork with a sharpie and filled it with my favorite Starbucks coffee!

I do love coffee but I also love the Earth!

Leave a Reply

