RSS Feed

Pin #34: Brazilian Lemonade

Brazilian LemonadeLemonade with a punch!

With the scorching summer temperatures, I was looking for a refreshing summer drink and luckily Pinterest was ready to help. A pin for Brazilian Lemonade caught my eye since we just returned from a trip to Brazil. (Which was amazing, by the way)

Even though this is called lemonade, it is made with limes!

Brazilian lemonade is really sweet, however, a shot of rum blended well with the sweetness.  When I make this again, I will most likely decrease the sugar by half.

I’m living in the South, but I still drink my tea unsweetened!

18 more pins to go before August 16th!  I think I will make it to my goal!  🙂

Leave a Reply

